Main Menu > Manage Users > My Account
- The My Account option at Manage Users > My Account is an example of what your users will see if you direct them to the page named "myaccount.a5w".
- The logged in user can edit their profile details, and optionally their username and password.
- If they change their username, they will be logged out.
- In some circumstances you might not want a user to be able to change their username. In that case, go to the myaccount component and hide the userid field.